Sun, Jan 06 | Tapestry Church

21 Days of Praying & Fasting

Registration is Closed
21 Days of Praying & Fasting

Time & Location

Jan 06, 2019, 11:00 AM – Jan 26, 2019, 11:59 PM
Tapestry Church, 11 Glenwood Ave, Jersey City, NJ 07306, USA

About The Event

Schedule:

Kickoff: Sun. 1/6/19 - 11:00am

Morning: Mon. 1/7/19 - 6:00-9:00am

Morning: Wed. 1/9/19 - 6:00-9:00am

Evening: Fri. 1/11/19 - 8:00-10:00pm

Morning: Mon. 1/14/19 - 6:00-9:00am

Morning: Wed. 1/16/19 - 6:00-9:00am

Evening: Fri. 1/18/19 - 8:00-10:00pm

Morning: Mon. 1/21/19 - 6:00-9:00am

Morning: Wed. 1/23/19 - 6:00-9:00am

All Night Prayer: Fri. 1/25/19 - 9:00pm

Registration is Closed

Share This Event